top of page

We Need YOU!!

Hi faithful customers!! Christmas is almost here!! I thought we could have some fun this week. I would love to here about your favorite Christmas Traditions. Whether its a food that you eat faithfully every year on Christmas or a fun family outing, or when your gifts are opened. TELL US!

I will kick this off by telling my favorite traditon.

My brothers and I ALWAYS opened gifts on CHRISTMAS DAY! We would get up and have breakfast and read the Christmas story. Then we would discuss things we were thankful for or something that had been on our hearts recently. My mom would let us get several gifts, then she would hand us a note and..... here comes the tradition.... we would have to go on a scavenger hunt! The rest of our gifts would be all over! Sometimes they would outside, in the attic, in our neighbors yard, etc. We had a blast and made so many memories.

Please comment and share your favorite Christmas Tradition!!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page